Chaos To Order Publishing Presents:

The Icelandic Trilogy!


Three Books On Iceland Featuring Jon Sveinsson's Most Beloved Story "Lost in the Arctic" (now titled "Lost in the Fjord")

(Please click on each book cover for full information)

Iceland's only 

Jesuit comes home

The Aventures of

two Icelandic boys

Thorlak the Patron

Saint of Iceland